Loan Officers

Search

Susan Morris

President/Owner
NMLS# 204658
Smorris@mtgquote.com
Phone: (256) 543-0670
Visit Website

Laura Morris Svedlund

Loan Originator/ Vice Pres.
NMLS# 1100958
lmorris@mtgquote.com
Phone: (256) 543-0670
Fax: (256) 543-0670
Visit Website

Amber Davidson

Mortgage Loan Originator/Sales
NMLS# 1738702
Amber@mtgquote.com
Phone: (256) 543-0670
Fax: (256) 543-0643
Visit Website

Anna Greenwood Oliver

Mortgage Loan Originator/Sales
NMLS# 1792127
Anna@mtgquote.com
Phone: (256) 364-8300
Fax: (256) 543-0643
Visit Website

Anna Phillips

Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS# 405442
lphillips@mtgquote.com
Phone: (256) 543-0670
Fax: (256) 543-0643
Visit Website

Kristi Kent

Mortgage Loan Originator/Sales
NMLS# 185241
kkent@mtgquote.com
Phone: (256) 543-0670
Fax: (256) 543-0643
Visit Website

Rod Morris

CEO/Owner
NMLS# 204660
rod@mtgquote.com
Phone: 256-NEW-LOAN
Fax: (256) 543-0643
Visit Website