Loan Officers



Jeff Ingram

Mortgage Loan Originator/Sales

NMLS# 1897061

Email: Jeff@mtgquote.com

Phone: 256-NEW-LOAN

Visit Website

Jennifer Johnson

Loan Officer

NMLS# 2336964

Email: jen@mtgquote.com

Phone: 256-NEW-LOAN

Visit Website

Laura Morris

Loan Originator/ Vice Pres.

NMLS# 1100958

Email: laura@mtgquote.com

Phone: (256) 543-0670

Visit Website

Susan Morris

President/Owner

NMLS# 204658

Email: Smorris@mtgquote.com

Phone: (256) 543-0670

Visit Website

Trey Morris

Loan Officer

NMLS# 2397796

Email: Trey@mtgquote.com

Phone: 256-NEW-LOAN

Visit Website

Kimberly Vega

Mortgage Loan Officer

NMLS# 2260030

Email: kvega@mtgquote.com

Phone: 256-NEW-LOAN

Visit Website

Amber Davidson

Mortgage Loan Originator/Sales

NMLS# 1738702

Email: Amber@mtgquote.com

Phone: (256) 543-0670

Visit Website

Anna Greenwood Oliver

Mortgage Loan Originator/Sales

NMLS# 1792127

Email: Anna@mtgquote.com

Phone: (256) 364-8300

Visit Website

Rod Morris

CEO/Owner

NMLS# 204660

Email: info@mtgquote.com

Phone: 256-NEW-LOAN

Visit Website