Loan Officers

Search

Amber Davidson

NMLS# 1738702
Amber@mtgquote.com
Phone: (256) 543-0670
Visit Website

Terri Hammonds

Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS# 1045215
thammonds@mtgquote.com
Phone: (256) 613-9990
Visit Website

Rod Morris

CEO/Owner
NMLS# 204660
rod@mtgquote.com
Phone: 256-NEW-LOAN
Fax: (256) 543-0643
Visit Website

Susan Morris

Mortgage Loan Originator/ Vice President
NMLS# 204658
Smorris@mtgquote.com
Phone: (256) 543-0670
Fax: (256) 543-0643
Visit Website

Laura Morris Svedlund

NMLS# 1100958
lmorris@mtgquote.com
Phone: (256) 543-0670
Visit Website

Anna Greenwood Oliver

NMLS# 1792127
Anna@mtgquote.com
Phone: (256) 996-1421
Visit Website

Anna Phillips

Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS# 405442
lphillips@mtgquote.com
Phone: (256) 543-0670
Fax: (256) 543-0643
Visit Website